The permission levels that we can set for a non-administrator User on a specific Environment are:

  • Read Allow / Read Deny
  • Show Latest Allow / Show Latest Deny
  • Write Allow / Write Deny
  • Write Delete Allow / Write Delete Deny
  • Full Control Allow / Full Control Deny
  • Environment Admin

Note that DENY permission will over-ride the ALLOW permission levels.

In the System Administrator portal, we can set this up either using the ENVIRONMENT tab or USERS tab.